شقة فى جيرماسويا LIM01134

PDF

Potamos Germasogias, Germasogeia, ليماسول, قبرص

تقع على بعد 250 متر فقط من شاطئ داسودى الشهير ذو الشواطئ الرمليه في ليماسول ، فى الشارع الموازى للشارع الرئيسى فى ليماسول الذى يوجد بة الشواطئ ، وقد تم تجديد هذا المكان بالكامل والذى تبلغ مساحته 115 متر مربع. شقة من غرفتي نوم تضم شرفة أرضية كبيرة ، وتوفر أماكن إقامة ذاتية الخدمة

الشقة نفسها  فسيحة ومتجدد الهواء. وقد تم تجديدها وتأثيثها بأسلوب ريفي مميز ، مع أثاث وإكسسوارات من نوع واحد. و يتوفر انترنت واى فاى ، حمام سباحة في الهواء الطلق ومنطقة مخصصة لوقوف السيارات

طاولة الإفطار فى المطبخ من الغرانيت ، المطبخ ذو المخطط المفتوح على غرفة المعيشة - منطقة غرفة الطعام. تتميز منطقة الجلوس بأريكة ذات 3 مقاعد وأريكة بمقعدين وتلفزيون بشاشة مسطحة مع قنوات فضائية. منطقة تناول الطعام بها طاولة طعام رائعة مصنوعة حسب الطلب ، تستوعب ستة أشخاص

يتوفر مطبخ إيطالي مجهز تجهيزا كاملا ذو مخطط مفتوح مع الكثير من الخزائن ، ويشتمل على فرن وموقد وثلاجة وغسالة ملابس وغسالة أطباق وميكروويف وماكينة صنع قهوة أسبرسو ومحمصة خبز و غلاية مياه وأدوات مطبخ. هناك مقعد الإفطار و 4 كراسى للجلوس. تم تجهيز الشقة أيضًا مع مكواة وطاولة كي الملابس ومدفأة نار ومجفف شعر. تحتوى جميع المناطق على نظام التحكم في درجة الحرارة بنظام تكييف الهواء ونظام التدفئة

تتميز غرفة النوم الرئيسية وغرفة النوم الثانية بمفروشات وديكورات متميزة. هناك خزنة لحفظ  الأشياء الثمينة. تحتوى كل غرفة على حمام داخلي و دش ، في حين أن الحمام الإضافي وحوض استحمام. يتم استخدام العلامات التجارية الشهيرة مثل(جروى اينارت) و باب الدش الزجاجي من مجموعة (ماجستك) والباب ذو إطار زجاجي للحمام أحد أكثر الطرق أمانًا في السوق ويتوافق مع الأنظمة الأمنية للعديد من هيئات إصدار الشهادات مثل سى و توف و داز

يمكن الوصول إلى المطاعم وبارات الكافيتريات والمحلات التجارية على بعد مسافة قصيرة سيرا على الأقدام. تعمل الحافلات على طول طريق ليماسول الشاطئي في أوقات متكررة. يبعد مطار لارنكا مسافة 62 كم ويبعد مطار بافوس 69 كم

 

 

سمات

عام

  • المراحيض: 2
  • الغرف: 2
  • مرحاض داخلى: 1
  • مناطق مغطاه: 115
  • المسافه من البحر: < 0.5km

الميزات

الداخلى

  • تكيف هواء
  • شرفه _ بلكون
  • مصعد
  • مطبخ مجهز بالكامل
  • مفروشة - مزوده بأثاث
  • مرحاض للضيوف مزود بدش
  • انترنت
  • مطبخ مفتوح
  • الألواح الشمسية للمياه الساخنة
  • حمام سباحة
  • نظام ضغط المياه
  • واى فاى

الخارج

  • حوض سباحة مشترك
  • كراج - مرأب غير مغطى

حجز هذا العقار

استمتع بالخدمات التالية

  • تأجير السيارات (الموضوع متوفر)

تفاصيل الحجز

كم عدد البالغين؟

كم طفل؟

Apartment In Germasogeia LIM01134

PDF

Potamos Germasogias, Germasogeia, Limassol, Cyprus

Located just 250m from the famous Dasoudi Sandy Beach in Limassol, on the first parallel of the Limassol Beach road, this elegant, fully renovated 115sq.m. 2-bedroom apartment, featuring a sizeable veranda, offers self-catering accommodation.

The apartment itself, is spacious and airy. It has been renovated and furnished in a distinctive, rustic style, with one of a kind furniture and accessories. There is free wi-fi, an outdoor pool and a designated parking area.

A breakfast, granite top bench, divides the open plan kitchen from the living—dining room area. The seating area features a 3-sitter sofa, a 2-sitter sofa and a flat screen satellite TV . The dining area, with a remarkable, custom made dining table, caters for six people.

There is a fully equipped, operational, open plan Italian kitchen, with plenty of cabinets, featuring an oven, a hob, an extractor, a refrigerator, a washing machine, a dishwasher, a Microwave, a Nespresso Coffee machine, a Toaster, a Water Boiler and Kitchenware. There is a breakfast bench and 4 breakfast stools. The apartment is also equipped with an Iron, an Ironing Board, a fire extinguisher and a hair dryer. All areas have A/C split unit climate control systems and storage heating.

The master bedroom and second bedroom feature distinct furnishings and decoration. There is a safe for the safe keeping of any valuables. The ensuite bathroom has a shower, whilst the extra bathroom, a bathtub. Renowned brands such as Grohe and INART are being used. The glass shower door of the Majestic group and the bathtub glass frame door, are one of the safest in the market and conform with the security regulations of many certification bodies such as CE, TUV Rheinland and DAS.

Restaurants, cafeterias bars and shops are accessible within a short walking distance. Buses operate all along the Limassol beach road at frequent times. Larnaca Airport is 62 km away and Paphos Airport is 69 km away.

 

Attributes

General

  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • En-Suite: 1
  • Covered Area: 115
  • Distance to Sea: < 0.5km

Features

Interior

  • Air Condition
  • Balcony
  • Elevator
  • Fully Fitted Kitchen
  • Furnished
  • Guest Wc with Shower
  • Internet
  • Open Plan Kitchen
  • Solar Panels For Hot Water
  • Swimming Pool
  • Water Pressure System
  • Wifi

Exterior

  • Common Swimming Pool
  • Uncovered Parking

Book this Property

Enjoy the following services

  • Car Hires (subject to availability)

Your booking details

How many adults?

How many children?